Settings
This Knowledge base section is dedicated to articles focusing on Settings (personal and company).
- Company settings — Overview
- Company settings — Predefined access levels
- My settings — Profile
- My settings — Notifications
- My settings — Notifications — Push notifications
- My settings — Notifications — Follow
- My settings — Vacations
- My settings — Advanced settings
- Company settings — Spaces
- Company settings — Company schedule
- Company settings — Payroll rules
- Company settings — Advanced settings
- Company settings — Security policy
- Company settings — Single sign-on (SSO) options
- Company settings — SAML OKTA Authentication
- Company settings — Google SAML SSO
- Company settings — System lists
- Company settings — System lists — Categories
- Company settings — Workflows (statuses)
- Company settings — Users (part I)
- Company settings — Users (part II)
- Company settings — Users (part III)
- Company settings — Users (part IV)
- Company settings — Users (part V)
- Company settings — Guests
- Company settings — Teams
- Company settings — Job roles
- Company settings — Access levels (part I)
- Company settings — Access levels (part II)
- Company settings — Access levels (part III)